Kontakt TUP GmbH Markneukirchen

name:

e-mail:

request:

Please write "Tup" into the checkbox and note case sensitivety.

TUP Germany

TUP GmbH
Gewerbepark 7/9
D - 08258 Markneukirchen

phone: +49 37422 - 5840
fax: +49 37422 - 58430
e-mail: info@tup-gmbh.de
your partners:

Mirko Wölfel
managing director

phone: +49 37422 - 584 0
e-mail: mwoelfel@tup-gmbh.de

Jörg Seifert
authorized signatory

phone: +49 37422 - 584 0
e-mail: jseifert@tup-gmbh.de

Sylke Bräunlich
accounting

phone: +49 37422 - 584 11
e-mail: sbraeunlich@tup-gmbh.de

Margit Kunzmann
purchase/ sales/ logistic

phone: +49 37422 - 584 15
e-mail: mkunzmann@tup-gmbh.de

Susanne Stephan
project management

phone: +49 37422 - 584 25
e-mail: sstephan@tup-gmbh.de

Katrin Handke
quality management

phone: +49 37422 - 584 19
e-mail: khandke@tup-gmbh.de

Jens Hubl
head warehousing

phone: +49 37422 - 584 44
e-mail: jhubl@tup-gmbh.de

Daniela Füssiová
quality management TUP Bohemia s.r.o.
Hradištê and Luby

phone: +420 351 - 011 072
e-mail: dfussiova@tup-gmbh.de

Steffen Wichmann
logistic manager TUP Bohemia s.r.o.
Cheb Hradištê

phone: +420 351 - 011 073
e-mail: swichmann@tup-gmbh.de

Jaroslava Gožová
úcetní / accounting TUP Bohemia s.r.o.

phone: +420 51 - 011071
e-mail: jgozova@tup-gmbh.de

Jevgenij Grabovchak
director TUP Ukraina

phone: +380 3131 - 96514
e-mail: tup_ukraine@tup-gmbh.de

Eduard Schanz
manager TUP Kaliningrad

phone: +7 4012 565570
e-mail: eschanz@tup.de

Gerd Sommer
supervisory board

phone: +49 37422 - 584 0
e-mail: gsommer@tup-gmbh.de